Trend Alert: Ear Cuffs

A Toast To Trends: Ear Cuffs
Ear cuffs never cease to amaze me every time I see them!  They come in all shapes and sizes, from giant and elaborate, to small and dainty.  When they first came out I didn’t think that they were quite my style; however, I have recently realized how truly obsessed I am with them.  
Ear cuffs aren’t just for edgy looks anymore!  Pairing them with stripes and classic pieces is an easy way to “trend-up” any outfit so it looks a little more fresh.  If you’re unsure about wearing them, start with a small pair like the ones I have selected from Shopbop. Check out the photos I’ve found from around the web for easy ways you can incorporate ear cuffs into your wardrobe, no matter what your style type!

 

Disclaimer: I do not own any of the images used in this post.

Shell's Picks: Ear Cuffs

8 thoughts on “Trend Alert: Ear Cuffs

  1. looove ear cuffs! I’ve been on the look out for the perfect pair! and now i am totally smitten for the ones by Shay jewellery 🙂

  2. I just discovered your blog, it’s super cute! This is a great post on ear cuffs, I have been eyeing different pairs deciding whether I should try it out. I love this collection you have pulled together – so pretty to look at, it may just push me over the edge and commit to buying a pair! xo

  3. Pingback: Ear Cuff Trend | Stylish Perfection

  4. Pingback: TREND ALERT: EAR CUFFS | Identity of a Passionista

Leave a Reply

