A Toast To Collaborations: Jeffrey Campbell + Free People

 

 

 

 

those shoooooes

This entire post started with a single photo (above)  that I found on Pinterest ( check out my page, “Shell We Toast”) of the best ankle booties that I have seen this season.  After realizing the post didn’t have the link to the site where I could purchase the shoes, the bootie-hunt was on.

I wasn’t successful in finding the actual pair that the model was wearing, but the pair I found at Free People was close enough. More importantly, the hunt led me to so many more unique shoes designed under the “Jeffrey Campbell + Free People” collaboration.

So many of the shoes from the Jeffrey Campbell + Free People fall collection are on my wish list (hint, hint, Mom).  I was even more surprised to find that I like the designs Jeffrey Campbell has done with Free People more than the designs he has done independently.  The designs are fresh and modern and still affordable for the girl-on-a-budget.

Let me know what you think of the collection!

Jeffrey Campbell + Free People

Jeffrey Campbell

Jeffrey Campbell + Free People

Jeffrey Campbell + Free People

Jeffrey Campbell + Free People

Jeffrey Campbell + Free People jc 9

Jeffrey Campbell + Free People Jeffrey Campbell + Free People Jeffrey Campbell + Free People Jeffrey Campbell + Free People

See the full Jeffrey Campbell + Free People Collection & Prices at freepeople.com

Disclaimer: I do not own any images used in this post

One thought on “A Toast To Collaborations: Jeffrey Campbell + Free People

  1. Pingback: My precious Jeffrey | emily goh

Leave a Reply

